Ham, Tomato and Feta Frittata

This morning I went ahead and made a frittata for the hubbs and me. I whisked 4 eggs and then added in 1/2 c chopped ham, 1/2 diced tomato, and sprinkled feta cheese, fresh basil, and black pepper on top.

So, I cooked it on the stove top until it looked to be cooking on the bottom and the top was bubbly. Maybe about 5 minutes.

Then I put it in my preheated oven on 350 for about 5 more minutes until the egg was no longer wiggly/translucent on top.

Done! That simple!!!! I slid it right off of the pan onto a cookie sheet and sliced it with a pizza cutter. Hubby loved it!!!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. KR says:

    Looks amazing 🙂 And so easy to do 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! And you’re right – so easy!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

