Mango, Avocado and Sweet Baby Lettuce Salad

I’ve been in the mood for simple, delicious, fresh salads lately.  These three ingredient salads are delicious, easy, and the variety is perfect! I used sweet baby lettuce and added a big handful to a plate.

 

Then I sliced up a mango into bite size pieces.  Then I sliced up one whole avocado again into bite size pieces.

I added the mango and avocado to my baby lettuce and I dug right in!  I took a few bites before I transferred it over to a container to bring to work with me….. I couldn’t resist!!!

I ate this for a mid morning snack/late breakfast.  The mango’s were so juicy and worked perfect with the creamy avocado and bitter baby lettuce.  You have to give it a try!!

 

Leave a Reply

