Crab Legs & Coronas

I was a happy girl when I discovered that Corona is made with corn and therefore I can drink it! I’ve never actually been a Corona fan, but that’s going to change starting NOW! 😉

I bought a HUGE pound of frozen crab legs at the grocery store the other day.  I think I could live on crab… it’s one of my FAVOOORIITEEE meals. Ever. I crack these bad boys open and squirt some lemon juice on them and ohhhh baby are they delicious. For some reason I’ve only ever had corn with crab? So, I threw some corn on the cob on the grill and browned it up 🙂 Delicious, healthy, & gluten & dairy free!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

